Academics

Nursing: Faculty and Staff

 

Name Email Address Phone Ext.

Deirdre Conroy  DNP,RNC-OB, NP-C
Associate Dean of Nursing Health Science and Allied Health

dconroy2@cccnj.edu 1306
Danielle Nicastro, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Director Practical Nursing
dnicastro@cccnj.edu 2378
Joyce Webster
Administrative Specialist 
jwebster2@cccnj.edu 1304
Marlin Gross, DNP, APN, NP-C mgross@cccnj.edu 1403
Marilyn Gardenhire, MS, RN mgardenhire@cccnj.edu 1309

Sandra Hartman-Reid, MSN, RN

sreid@cccnj.edu 1423 
Deborah Flaherty, MSN, RN, APN-C, CCRN dflaherty@cccnj.edu 1452
Kim Thow, DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, CEN kthow@cccnj.edu 1367
Siobhan Palau
Nursing Laboratory Technical Specialist
spalau2@cccnj.edu 1310
Paula Smaniotto, MSN, RNC-NIC
Nursing Laboratory Technical Specialist
psmaniotto2@cccnj.edu 1366