Alumni Association Officers 2016-2017

The newly-elected Alumni Association Officers for the 2016-2017 academic year were recognized at the Open Alumni Gathering on June 14, 2016. 

The new officers are:
President: Viola Thomas-Hughes
Vice-President: Diane Artzberger
Treasurer: Nancy Thompson
Secretary: Edna Fazenbaker
Alumni Liaison: Erin Thompson, Ex Officio

A special thank you goes out to the 2015-2016 officers for their year of service to the Alumni of Cumberland County College:
President: Dr. Babs Bennett
Vice-President: Diane Artzberger
Treasurer: Diane Williams
Secretary: Edna Fazenbaker