Continuing Education

Contact Us

The Workforce & Community Education office is located at the Paula J. Ring Education Center, 10 Buck Street, Millville, NJ.

Locations

Paula J. Ring Education Center, 10 Buck St., Millville, NJ 08332
STEAMWorks, 46 E. Commerce St., Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Mailing Address

Cumberland County College Workforce and Community Education
PO Box 1500 Vineland
NJ 08362-1500

Office Hours

Monday- Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 856-776-2372
Fax: 856-765-5384

Staff

Director of Workforce, Community & Technical Education Dr. Terrence Hardee
856-766-2370
thardee@cccnj.edu
Assistant to Director of Workforce, Community & Technical Education Patricia Mooneyham
856-378-7883
pmooneyham@cccnj.edu
Front Desk, Administrative Specialist,
(Buck Street)
Beverly Stubbs
856-776-2373
bstubbs@cccnj.edu
Front Desk, Administrative Specialist,
(STEAMWorks)

Samatha Cocove
856-378-7883
scocove@cccnj.edu

Adult Basic Education Coordinator Patti Gilmore
856-200-4531
pgilmore@cccnj.edu
Adult Basic Education Secretary Annette Vargas
856-200-4531
avargas@cccnj.edu

 

Director of Business Training & Entrepreneurial Initiatives Michael Goonan
856-776-2373
mgoonan@cccnj.edu
Grant Intake Specialist Traci Mayo
856-776-2385
tmayo@cccnj.edu
NJBIA and Special Projects Coordinator Cindy Phillips
856-776-2371
cphillips@cccnj.edu