Loading...

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Name Email Address Phone Ext.
Alice Myers, Ph.D., MSN, RN 
Director of Nursing
amyers@cccnj.edu 1306
     
Carol Iaconelli, MSN, RN, APN
Assistant Director Nursing
ciaconelli@cccnj.edu 1366
     
Danielle Nicastro, MSN, RN
Assistant Director Practical Nursing
dnicastro@ccnj.edu 856-776-2378
     
Marielis Rodriguez
Administrative Specialist 
mrodriguez@cccnj.edu 1304
     
Marlin Gross, MSN, RN, FNP-C mgross@cccnj.edu 1403
Marilyn Gardenhire, MS, RNC mgardenhire@cccnj.edu 1309
Iris Gautier Perez, MSN, RN, FNP-C, CS iperez@cccnj.edu 1369
Sandra Hartman-Reid, MSN, RN sreid@cccnj.edu 1423 
Deborah Flaherty, MSN, RN, APN-C, CCRN dflaherty@cccnj.edu 1452
Kim Thow, MSN, RN kthow@cccnj.edu 1367
Daphne Barreca, MSN, RN dbarreca@cccnj.edu  1426




Was this content helpful? Please rate this content.

 Your Rating:
Your Review:
  
Reviews
 
By Anonymous
This site was very helpful!!