College Calendar

Today is Monday, November 24, 2014 Spring Schedule - 2014

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - Staff Orientation
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - Academic/Assessment Development Day
Monday, January 21, 2013 - College Closed - Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - Semester Begins
Monday, January 28, 2013 - Last Day to Change To/From Audit Grade
Monday, February 18, 2013 - President's Day - College Closed
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - Last Day to Withdraw with 50% Refund
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - Monday Class Schedule
Thursday, March 07, 2013 - Development Day - No Classes
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - Spring Break Starts - No Classes
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - Spring Break - No Classes
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - Spring Break - No Classes
Friday, March 29, 2013 - College Closed
Monday, April 01, 2013 - College Closed
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 - Spring Break Ends - No Classes
Monday, April 08, 2013 - Advisement Week - Classes will be held
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 - Advisement Week - Classes will be held
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - Advisement Week - Classes will be held
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - Advisement Week - Classes will be held
Friday, April 12, 2013 - Advisement Week - Classes will be held
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
Thursday, May 09, 2013 - Semester Ends
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - Commencement




Fall Schedule - 2014

Tuesday, September 04, 2012 - Staff Orientation
Wednesday, September 05, 2012 - Academic/Assessment Development Day
Thursday, September 06, 2012 - Semester Begins
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - Last Day to Change to/from Audit Grade
Wednesday, October 03, 2012 - Last Day to Withdraw with 50% Refund
Monday, October 08, 2012 - Columbus Day - College Closed
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - Development Day - No Classes/Labs
Monday, November 05, 2012 - Advisement Week - Classes Held
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 - Advisement Week - Classes Held
Wednesday, November 07, 2012 - Advisement Week - Classes Held
Thursday, November 08, 2012 - Advisement Week - Classes Held
Friday, November 09, 2012 - Advisement Week - Classes Held
Thursday, November 22, 2012 - Thanksgiving - College Closed
Friday, November 23, 2012 - Thanksgiving - College Closed
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 - Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - Semester Ends




Other Calendars:

HS Outreach Calendar - High School Outreach Calendar for CCC staff

Student Activities - Events going on throughout campus from student life department to clubs on campus

Fine and Performing Arts Schedule - Find out when the next play, comedy show, speaker series, etc., is coming.

Human Resource Schedule - Important dates for college faculty and staff (Broken down by month).
Click here to download the Full Human Resource Calendar in .pdf format.


All events - See all campus wide meetings and events in a word document.