Who Can I Contact?

General Information - (856) 691-8600 Ext. 1236

Patti Schmid, Head Librarian - Ext.1261 - pschmid@cccnj.edu
Philosophy-Religion, Medicine, Geography, Anthropology, Education, Auxiliary Sciences of History, History, Science

Ellen Reece, Librarian - Ext. 1262 - ereece@cccnj.edu
Law, Music, Language and Literature, Technology, Military and Naval Science

Amanda Blasberg, Librarian - Ext. 1260- ablasberg@cccnj.edu
Fine Arts, Social and Political Sciences, Agriculture

Trinee Parson, Library Assistant - Ext. 1267 - tparson@cccnj.edu
Jennifer Aron, Secretary - Ext. 1263 - jaron@cccnj.edu
Courtenay Reece, PT Night Librarian - Ext. 1268 - creece@cccnj.edu