Academics

Nursing: Faculty and Staff

 

Name Email Address Phone Ext.

Deirdre Conroy  DNP,RNC-OB, NP-C
Associate Dean of Nursing Health Science and Allied Health

dconroy2@cccnj.edu 1306
     
Carol Iaconelli, MSN, RN, APN
Assistant Director Nursing
ciaconelli@cccnj.edu 1366
     
Danielle Nicastro, MSN, RN
Assistant Director Practical Nursing
dnicastro@cccnj.edu 856-776-2378
     
Joyce Webster
Administrative Specialist 
jwebster2@cccnj.edu 1304
     
Marlin Gross, MSN, RN, FNP-C mgross@cccnj.edu 1403
Marilyn Gardenhire, MS, RNC mgardenhire@cccnj.edu 1309
Siobhan Palau
Lab Technician
spalau2@cccnj.edu 1310
Sandra Hartman-Reid, MSN, RN sreid@cccnj.edu 1423 
Deborah Flaherty, MSN, RN, APN-C, CCRN dflaherty@cccnj.edu 1452
Kim Thow, MSN, RN kthow@cccnj.edu 1367