Luciano Theatre

Luciano Theatre: Upcoming Performances

Free Events!

  • CCC Jazz Band Festival: Wednesday, 10/18/17 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Cumberland County College Student Music Recital: Thursday, 11/30/17 @ 7 p.m.
  • Cumberland County College Winter ConcertSunday, 12/3/17 @ 3 p.m.
  • An Evening of Scenes and Monologues: Tuesday, 12/12/17@ 7 p.m.
  • The Laramie Project: A Staged Reading in Memory of the Victims of the 2016 Orlando Nightclub Shooting: Thursday, 1/25/18 @ 7 p.m.
  • A Play in a Day: Saturday, 2/17/18 @ 7 p.m.
  • Poetry Slam: Wednesday, 5/2/18 @ 7 p.m.
  • Cumberland County College Student Music Recital: Thursday, 5/3/18 @ 7 p.m.
  • Cumberland County College Spring Concert: Sunday, 5/6/18 @ 3 p.m.
  • An Evening of Scenes and Monologues: Tuesday, 5/8/18 @ 7 p.m.
  • Community Band Festival: Friday, 6/1/18 @ 7 p.m.

Tickets for Godspell

  • Purchase tickets online 
  • Box Office Sales: Tuesdays & Thursdays 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. through Nov. 16 as well as 90 minutes before every show!
  • Show dates are:
    November 16, 17, 18 @ 8:00 p.m.
    November 18 @ 2:00 p.m.
    November 19 @ 3:00 p.m.
  • Please allow 4-7 days for the initiation of mailed tickets based on order date and time.