Spring 2015 - Course Catalog - PDF!


View Larger Map

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Front Desk Information & School Closings (856)765-3668 pace@cccnj.edu
Vicki Simek Executive Director (856)776-2370 vsimek@cccnj.edu
Yamira Velez Coordinator Displaced Homemakers Grant (856)776-2385 yvelez@cccnj.edu
Veronica Chainey Director, Community Education (856)776-2373 vchainey@cccnj.edu
Kevin Lusinski Registration Desk (856)776-2375 klusinski@cccnj.edu
Patti Gilmore GED Coordinator (CCC) (856) 691-8600 ext. 1378 pgilmore@cccnj.edu
Cindy Phillips PC Coordinator (856)776-2371 cphillips@cccnj.edu
Danielle Nicastro Asistant Director, LPN (856)776-2378 dnicastro@cccnj.edu



SEND US AN EMAIL!



OUR LOCATIONS
Cumberland County College
http://www.cccnj.edu
Phone: (856) 765-3668
  • Workforce Education, 10 Buck Street, Millville, NJ 08332
  • Main Campus, 3322 College Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360
  • Luciano Conference Center, 3322 College Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360
  • Clay College,108 N. High Street, Millville, NJ 08332

Copyright 2013 Workforce & Community Education. All Rights Reserved.