A Community College Alliance
Helping the workforce reach new goals.

Grant Funding Available for Some Programs

State-supported grant funds are now available for specific career training programs. If you are unemployed and are interested in making a career change, call (856) 691-8600 ext.345 for a referral to your local One Stop.

Not sure which healthcare career is right for you? Then join us for an informative session about all of our healthcare careers and we’ll help you find one that is just right. Call us at (856) 691-8600 ext. 345

Day Date Time Location
Friday August 10 2:00-4:00 PM Luciano Conference Center, Vineland
Friday August 17 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Salem Center, Salem City
Friday August 24 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Salem Center, Salem City
Thursday September 13 2:00-4:00 PM Salem Center, Salem City
Friday September 14 9:00-11:00 AM Luciano Conference Center, Vineland
Friday October 12 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Salem Center, Salem City
Thursday November 15 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Salem Center, Salem City
Friday November 16 9:00-11:00 AM Luciano Conference Center, Vineland
Thursday December 13 2:00-4:00 PM Salem Center, Salem City
Friday December 14 9:00-11:00 AM Luciano Conference Center, Vineland

Copyright 2012 Workforce Education. All Rights Reserved.