2014 Summer Academy for Kids
Brochure & Registration Form - PDF!

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Vicki Simek Executive Director (856)776-2370 vsimek@cccnj.edu
Nancy Pollard Director of Continuing Education (856)776-2385 npollard@cccnj.edu
Yamira Velez Registration Desk (856)776-2372 yvelez@cccnj.edu
Veronica Chainey Assistant Director, Healthcare Career Pathways (856)776-2373 vchainey@cccnj.edu
Tygh Powell Secretary (856)776-2374 tpowell@cccnj.edu
Kevin Lusinski Registration Desk (856)776-2375 klusinski@cccnj.edu
Patti Gilmore GED Coordinator (CCC) (856) 691-8600 ext. 1371 pgilmore@cccnj.edu
Cindy Phillips PC Coordinator (856)776-2371 cphillips@cccnj.edu
Danielle Nicastro Asistant Director, LPN (856)776-2378 dnicastro@cccnj.edu

Copyright 2013 Workforce & Community Education. All Rights Reserved.